Points of Contact

Barbara Müller
Internal sales department

Tel. 032 636 60 85
barbara.mueller@schoenifood.ch

Reto Wyss
Customer Service / Internal Sales Department
Tel. 032 636 60 99
reto.wyss@schoenifood.ch

Urs Scherrer
Head of Quality Assurance

Tel. 032 636 60 88
urs.scherrer@schoenifood.ch

Mary Goncalves

Head of production
Tel. 032 636 60 60

Menno Ruskus
Apprentice Salesman

Tel. 032 636 60 60
menno.ruskus@schoenifood.ch

Walter Heer
Head of Operations

Tel. 032 636 60 86
walter.heer@schoenifood.ch

Stephanie Wagner
Social Media & Marketing

Tel. 062 788 48 25
stephanie.wagner@schoeni.ch

Claudio Colangelo
Graphics & Design

Tel. 062 788 48 27
claudio.colangelo@schoeni.ch

Andrea Feller
Accounting / HR

Tel. 032 636 60 90
andrea.feller@schoenifood.ch

Andrea Schöni
Sales and Management Board

Tel. 032 636 60 84
andrea.schoeni@schoenifood.ch

Daniel Schöni
Patron

Tel. 032 636 60 60
daniel.schoeni@schoenifood.ch