Ansprechpersonen

Barbara Müller
Verkaufsinnendienst

Tel. 032 636 60 85
barbara.mueller@schoenifood.ch

Reto Wyss
Kundenbetreuung / Verkaufsinnendienst
Tel. 032 636 60 99
reto.wyss@schoenifood.ch

Claudia Begert

Leiterin Entwicklung

Tel. 032 636 60 64
claudia.begert@schoenifood.ch

Jürg Siegenthaler

Produktionsleiter

Tel. 032 636 60 74
juerg.siegenthaler@schoenifood.ch

Urs Scherrer
Leiter Qualitätssicherung

Tel. 032 636 60 88
urs.scherrer@schoenifood.ch

Irene Schmid

Entwicklung + Qualitätssicherung

Tel. 032 636 60 65
irene.schmid@schoenifood.ch

Maria Goncalves
Produktionsleiterin

Tel. 032 636 60 89

maria.goncalves@schoenifood.ch

Menno Ruskus
Assistent Marketing & Kommunikation

Tel. 062 788 48 06
menno.ruskus@schoenifood.ch

Saskia Ruch
Lernende Kauffrau

Tel. 032 636 60 95
saskia.ruch@schoenifood.ch

Yannick Pereira
Lernender Kaufmann

Tel. 032 636 60 98
yannick.pereira@schoenifood.ch

Walter Heer
Leiter Operatives

Tel. 032 636 60 83
walter.heer@schoenifood.ch

Andrea Feller
FIBU / HR

Tel. 032 636 60 90
andrea.feller@schoenifood.ch

Andrea Schöni
Verkauf und Geschäftsleitung

Tel. 032 636 60 84
andrea.schoeni@schoenifood.ch

Daniel Schöni
Patron

Tel. 032 636 60 60
daniel.schoeni@schoenifood.ch