Of Family, Tradition & Innovation.

In 1920, Ernst Schöni produced sauerkraut for the first time and distributed it by bicycle and trailer in the neighbouring villages to Rothrist. With this he laid the foundation stone for our family business. It cannot be taken for granted that in almost 100 years the company has developed into the market leader in our country. Much foresight, care, courage and entrepreneurship led to this.

We are grateful for the loyal and committed employees on whom we can count every day. Without our long-standing producers, who supply us with healthy and fresh raw materials, our specialities would not exist. Thanks to the strong and cooperative customer relationships, our products can be found on almost every shelf and in every professional kitchen.

To lead the company in the fourth generation is an honour and an obligation at the same time. The balance between maintaining what has been achieved and striving for innovation is the challenge. My mission is to create the most natural and fine specialities for young and old alike, as well as for the professional chef.

I would be pleased and grateful if you would continue to accompany us on this journey.

Yours, Andrea Schöni

Product Range

Classics
Convenience
Superfood
Bio-logical!
Food Service

  Sauerkraut is also…

More Details
More Details
More Details
More Delicious Recipes

Home2018-12-05T13:44:00+00:00

Une histoire de famille, de tradition et d’innovation.

En 1920, Ernst Schöni fabriquait pour la première fois une choucroute qu’il se mit à distribuer dans les villages voisins de Rothrist avec son vélo et une remorque. Il posa ainsi la pierre angulaire de notre entreprise familiale. Rien ne prédisait alors que l’entreprise serait leader du marché dans notre pays 100 ans plus tard. Il aura fallu un esprit visionnaire, beaucoup d’attention, de courage et de sens pratique.
Nous sommes reconnaissants de disposer de collaborateurs fidèles et engagés sur lesquels nous pouvons compter jour après jour. Nos spécialités n’existeraient pas sans nos producteurs de longue date qui nous fournissent des produits bruts sains et frais. Et grâce à des partenariats forts avec nos clients, nos produits se trouvent presque dans tous les rayons ou toutes les cuisines professionnelles.
Diriger l’entreprise en quatrième génération est à la fois un honneur et une responsabilité. Notre défi est d’assurer l’équilibre entre préservation des acquis et recherche d’innovation. Ma mission consiste à créer de délicieuses spécialités pour tous, particuliers comme cuisiniers professionnels, aussi naturelles que possible.
J’en suis heureuse et vous remercie de nous accompagner sur cette voie.

Andrea Schöni

Assortiment de produits

Classiques
Convenience
Super aliment
Bio-logique!
Gastro / Pros

 La choucroute aime aussi…

Plus d’infos
Plus d’infos
Plus d’infos
Unsere Website verwendet Cookies. Wenn Sie mit der Nutzung der Website fortfahren, erklären Sie sich automatisch mit der Nutzung von Cookies einverstanden. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier. OK