Ansprechpersonen

Barbara Müller
Verkaufsinnendienst

Tel. 032 636 60 85
barbara.mueller@schoenifood.ch

Reto Wyss
Kundenbetreuung / Verkaufsinnendienst
Tel. 032 636 60 99
reto.wyss@schoenifood.ch

Jochen Leuschner
Leiter Forschung + Entwicklung
Tel. 032 636 60 64
jochen.leuschner@schoenifood.ch

Urs Scherrer
Leiter Qualitätssicherung

Tel. 032 636 60 88
urs.scherrer@schoenifood.ch

Maria Goncalves
Leiterin Produktion

Tel. 032 636 60 60

Menno Ruskus
Lernender Kaufmann

Tel. 032 636 60 60
menno.ruskus@schoenifood.ch

Walter Heer
Leiter Operatives

Tel. 032 636 60 86
walter.heer@schoenifood.ch

Thomas Boller
Leiter Marketing

Tel. 032 636 60 94
thomas.boller@schoenifood.ch

Stephanie Wagner
Social Media & Marketing

Tel. 062 788 48 25
stephanie.wagner@schoenifood.ch

Claudio Colangelo
Grafik & Design

Tel. 062 788 48 27
claudio.colangelo@schoenifood.ch

Andrea Feller
FIBU / HR

Tel. 032 636 60 90
andrea.feller@schoenifood.ch

Andrea Schöni
Verkauf und Geschäftsleitung

Tel. 032 636 60 84
andrea.schoeni@schoenifood.ch

Daniel Schöni
Patron

Tel. 032 636 60 60
daniel.schoeni@schoenifood.ch